2008-2009 Lesson Plans

While stuck inside due to Hurricane Gustav, I decided to create a Google Doc outline of my lesson plans.  Feel free to use any of my lesson ideas for your own computer lab. Click here to view them: Mrs. Coggin’s 2008-2009 Technology Lesson Plans

  1. I just added some new links to my wiki! I had not seen the ones with computer parts before. Do you have to hand in your plans? We do and we have to have essential questions, vocab, and how the learning will be measured. I am thinking about switching over to a Google Doc. I need to use them more. I have documents saved on my home computer, my thumb drive and in two buildings at work. I try to keep all the important things on my thumb drive but I frequently forget it one place or another. Thanks for sharing.




Leave a Reply

  • Welcome

    av2My name is Amber Coggin, and I am an Elementary Technology teacher in Mobile, Alabama. I created this blog as a central place to discuss thoughts and ideas regarding what I have going on in the classroom and on the web. I hope you find it useful to you in some way. Read more.
    sblogosm
  • My Tweets

    Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • Visitor Locations

  • Blog Stats

    • 34,343 hits

