Tech ABCs

A technology teacher from my district spent the day with me yesterday. She noticed my Technology ABCs and asked if I could share them with her. Of course I said yes, so I figured I’d share them here, too! Here they are in PDF and Word (in case you want to make changes).

I cut them out and put them above my white board, just like a “regular” teacher would. Hope you find them useful. If you look real hard you can see them in this picture.

    Leave a Reply

      • Welcome

    av2My name is Amber Coggin, and I am an Elementary Technology teacher in Mobile, Alabama. I created this blog as a central place to discuss thoughts and ideas regarding what I have going on in the classroom and on the web. I hope you find it useful to you in some way. Read more.
    sblogosm
  • My Tweets

    Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • Visitor Locations

  • Blog Stats

    • 34,343 hits

